BMS Calendar

View full calendar or you may also want to visit the district calendar.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

No School Tuesday 11/6

There is no school for students on the following days:

  • Tuesday, November 6 - Staff Development Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22 & Friday November 23 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 7 - Staff Development Day
  • Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1 - December Vacation
There are early release days on the following days. Lunch is not served on early release days.



  • Wednesday, November 21 - 1:00 release for Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 6 - 12:15 release for Parent Afternoon Back
Please note that Friday, December 21 is a full school day. Students will be released at 3:00 pm.